Walt Longmire Mystery series


The very popular Craig Johnson hails from Wyoming.  He has come to Fort Collins on speaking and book signing tours.  His fictional character, Sheriff Walt Longmire, and the mystery series based on his crime solving, debuted in 2004.  In 2012 it was made into a tv series.   Johnson’s books have won many awards, including the Western Writers of America Spur Award, the Mountain and Plains Book of the Year, and Publisher’s Weekly Best Book of the Year.   There are 15 Longmire novels.  Until recently we rarely had any for sale.  Some of these are practically new and all are selling for half the cover price.  Come and get ’em.

Oh, by the way, we also have a signed first edition hardback of An Obvious Fact, published in 2016, $32.   Also, a 2018 hardback copy of Depth of Winter, $14.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s